Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

MITIE - Advisory Committee

Chair, MITIE Advisory Committee
Barbara L. Bass, MD, FACS
Professor and Chair
Methodist Department of Surgery
Executive Director, MITIE

Co-chair, MITIE Advisory Committee
Brian J. Dunkin, MD, FACS
Head, Section of Endoscopic Surgery
Professor, Methodist Hospital Department of Surgery
Medical Director, MITIE

Director, MITIE
Adrienne Joseph

President, Medical Staff, The Methodist Hospital
Eric J. Haufrect, MD

President-Elect, Medical Staff, The Methodist Hospital
C. Richard Stasney, MD

Co-Director, Institute for Academic Medicine
Timothy B. Boone, MD, Ph.D.

Vice President, The Methodist Hospital Education Institute
Judy L. Paukert, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, The Methodist Hospital
Roberta Schwartz

Senior Vice President, Chief Nurse Executive, The Methodist Hospital
Ann Scanlon McGinity, Ph.D.

Chairman, Anesthesiology
Joseph Naples, MD

Chairman, Cardiology
Miguel Quinones, MD

Chairman, Cardiovascular Surgery
Alan Lumsden, MD

Chairman, Neurosurgery
Gavin W Britz MD, MPH, FAANS

Director, Institute of Orthopedic Research and Education
Philip Noble, MD

Director, Center for Performing Arts Medicine
C. Richard Stasney, MD

Medical Director of Robotic Surgery
Brian Miles, MD

Academically Affiliated with Weill Cornell Medical College
© 2015. The Methodist Hospital System, Houston, TX.
All rights reserved.
Official Health
Care Provider of:
Awards and